COLOMBIAN AGENTS LIST
Agent Name Website Contact Name E-mail Address Local Address
AC Estudios en el Exterior
www.acestudiosenelexterior.com Diana Villescas info@acestudiosenelexterior.com Cra. 15 No. 93-75 Of. 404.
Bogotá, Colombia
AES International Studies
www.aescolombia.org Sylvia Gomez sylviag@aescolombia.org Calle 73 No 9-42 Of 303
Bogota, Colombia
Australian Engagement Education Consultants PTY LTD
www.australianengagement.com Mr Alejandro Soto Rojas a.soto@australianengagement.com 31 / 184 Orange Grove Rd
Salisbury, Brisbane
Australia
CSA Tavels
www.csatravels.com Javier Avila angelarojas@csatravels.com Carrera 13 #94A - 44 Of. 204
Bogota, Colombia
Conexion World
www.estudiandoenelexterior.com Jorge Alzate mercadeo@estudiandoenelexterior.com Carrera 43A #1-85 Of 808
Bogota, Colombia

Educaustralia

www.educaustralia.com Mr Orlando Sanchez correo@educaustralia.com Calle 24 Norte No 6AN-15 Of 5
Cali, Valle del Cauca
Colombia
ESTUDIEN AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. (Referral)
www.estudienaustralia.com Carlos Alberto Useche Cruz carlosuseche@estudienaustralia.com Suite 101A, Level 1, 22 Market Street
Sydney NSW
2000 Australia
Escalar Servicios Internacionales
www.escalarservices.com Jeannette Chacon infoescalar@gmail.com
info@escalarservices.com
info@escalarservicios.com
Calle 151 #16a - 31 C - 12
Bogota, Colombia
Global Connection
www.estudieenelexterior.com Mr Andres Galindo admisiones@estudieenelexterior.com
andres@estudieenelexterior.com
Calle 97a No. 9a-34
First Floor
Bogota, Colombia
Grasshopper International
www.gi.com.co/ Veronica Bustamante veronica@gi.com.co Calle 7 Sur 42 – 70 Edificio Forum,
Oficina 1405.
Medellin,
Colombia
Information Planet
www.informationplanet.com/ Diego Chaparro Colombia@informationplanet.com.co Calle 93 No. 15-59
oficina 104A
Bogota, Colombia
Intercambio de Idiomas
    info@intercambiodeidiomas.net
Cra. 48 # 10-45 Piso 5 Of. 512
Bogota, Colombia
ISAS Study & Travel
www.isasintercambios.com Lucia Cock de Leiva isas@etb.net.co
lucisas@cable.net.co
isas@etb.net.co
Carrera 15 No. 80 -79 Of 401
Bogota, Colombia
Latino Australia Education
www.latinoaustralia.com Clemencia Varon bogota@latinoaustralia.com Carrera 12 N 98-35 Of 205
Bogota, Colombia
Ozi International Bogota
www.ozinternational.com Edgar Vivas info@estudieenaustralia.com Calle 113 No. 11a-44 
Bogota, Colombia
SANTUR
  Yolanda Gomez yolandag@agenciasantur.com Calle 52 B N° 31 - 41, Bucaramanga
Study Networks
www.studynetworks.co David Gomez studynetworksnt@gmail.com Carrera 15 No 73 - 34. Oficina 404.
Bogota, Colombia
Study Unlimited
studyunlimited.co comercial@studyunlimited.co Calle 94 A No. 11a-32 Oficina 201
Bogota, Colombia
Teduca Group
www.teducagroup.com Mr. Ricardo Medina rmedina@teducaustralia.com
npuerto@teducaustralia.com
Calle 116 # 19 - 41 Of: 102
Bogota, Colombia
VETA - Viva, Estudie y Trabaje en Australia
www.australiaveta.com Carlos Useche carlosalbertouseche@yahoo.es Suite 506, Level 5,
22 Market Street
Sydney NSW
2000 Australia
Viajes y Viajes
www.viajesyviajesexperience.com Daniel Saldarriaga Tirado experience@excursionesviajesyviajes.com Edificio Rose Street,
Ofic. 703
Cra 37 A # 8 – 43 Parque Lleras,
El Poblado
Medellin – Colombia